HER FINDER DU EN KONTAKINFO PÅ BESTYRELSEN OG TRÆNERNE

BESTYRELSEN

FUNKTION NAVN TELEFON MAIL
Formand Kim Hornbæk 23 74 21 47 kim@swimteam-neptun.dk
Næstformand Jan Glerup 40 21 13 16 jan@swimteam-neptun.dk
Kasserer Ane Grud kassereren@swimteam-neptun.dk
Sekretær Katrine Læbo Hansen 21 62 55 49 katrine@swimteam-neptun.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Rasmus M Larsen 22 19 76 06 rasmus@swimteam-neptun.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Nellie Ginnerup 40 61 44 24 nellie@swimteam-neptun.dk

TRÆNERNE

FUNKTION NAVN TELEFON MAIL
Cheftræner Morten Brøndum 28 34 01 65 morten@swimteam-neptun.dk